Regional Offices




NATIONAL SALES MANAGER Pamela Fardelos

pfardelos@adchem.com
Phone: 847-543-4728
Cell: 516-532-9864
INSIDE SALES John Sweetman

jsweetman@adchem.com
Phone: 631-727-6000 x218
All Canada (Except Quebec & Ontario)
REGIONAL SALES OFFICES (USA & CANADA)

Brendan Fenn
BFenn@adchem.com
Phone: 617-413-9860
Cell: 617-413-9860

States Covered:
CT, ME, MA, NH, NY (Upstate), PA (Western), RI, VT
Canada: Quebec Province Only
Dave Harden
dharden@adchem.com
Phone:
Cell: 415-542-6011

States Covered:
AK, AZ, CA,HI, ID, MT, NV,OR, UT, WA,
WY, CO, NM, TX (El Paso area only)
Robert Engstrom
rengstrom@adchem.com
Off: 770-394-4266
Cell: 516-768-3005

States Covered:
VA, WV, TN, NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS

Lou Falletta / Christian Touey
lou@onesourcetapes.com /
Christian@onesourcetapes.com
Phone: 732-462-3657 / 610-415-9179
Fax: 732-462-3658 / 610-415-1014
Cell: 516-978-5325 / 610-945-6147

States Covered:
DE, DC, MD, NJ, NY (NYC & LI), PA (Eastern)
Mark Arnold
marnold@adchem.com
Phone: 630-480-7848
Cell: 630-200-1411

States Covered:
TX (Except El Paso), IN, AR, IA, SD, IL, KS, LA, MN, MO, ND, NE, OK, WI
Pamela Fardelos
pfardelos@adchem.com
Phone: 847-543-4728
Cell: 516-532-9864

States Covered:
Eastern OH

Erik Wandrie
ewandrie@adchem.com
Phone:
Cell: 248-897-1751

States Covered:
MI, Western OH, KY, Ontario (Canada)
Canada Contact: John Sweetman
jsweetman@adchem.com 
Phone: 631-727-6000 x218

Provinces Covered:
All Canada (Except Quebec & Ontario)

GLOBAL / INTERNATIONAL SALES (OUTSIDE USA & CANADA) Ananth Subramanya

Asubramanya@adchem.com
Phone: 631-727-6000 x279

Countries Covered:
All International (Except USA & CANADA)